Contact Information

Be sure to contact us with any questions, or if you would like to schedule a time to meet!

Beyond Foster Care: Need for Services Beyond the Age of 21

This survey is for California former foster, Independent Living Program (ILP) eligible probation, and dual status youth ages 22 to 35. The purpose of the study is to explore the experiences and need for services of California former foster, ILP eligible probation, and dual status youth who are between the ages of 22 and 35. Participation in the study would last about 20 to 35 minutes. You may choose to withdraw your participation at any time. Your answers will be confidential. The information will be kept in a secure database with no identifying information for the duration of the study. 

The findings of this study will be used to provide suggestions for programs and services that will improve long-term outcomes for former foster, ILP eligible probation, and dual status youth. 

Visit this link in order to complete the survey! 


 

SB County Contacts

Shannon Bell
FCNI ILP Supervisor

805.602.8747 • sbell@fcni.org

Raquel Haven
FCNI ILP Coordinator

805.574.9354 • rhaven@fcni.org

Heidi Campos, MSW
Santa Barbara County DSS ILP Coordinator

805.346.8357 • h.campos@sbcsocialserv.org

SLO County Contacts

Marie Bolin
FCNI ILP Supervisor

805.503.6278 • mbolin@fcni.org

ILP Case Managers:

Cassie Baxter
FCNI ILP Case Manager

805.539.5793 • cbaxter@fcni.org

Mary Marzano
FCNI ILP Case Manager
805.668.8083 • mmarzano@fcni.org

Bart Bodrian
FCNI ILP Case Manager

805.270.9657 • bbodrian@fcni.org
Margaux Jones
FCNI ILP Case Manager

805.668.8453 • mjones@fcni.org

Additional Resources

 
        
Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.