Contact Information

Be sure to contact us with any questions, or if you would like to schedule a time to meet!

SB County Contacts

Shannon Bell, ILP Supervisor
105 E. De La Guerra Street, Suite 7
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 602-8747
sbell@fcni.org

Reyna Duran, ILP Coordinator
222 W. Carmen Lane, Suite 105
Santa Maria, CA 93458
(805) 202-6146
rduran@fcni.org

Heidi Campos, DSS ILP Supervisor
2125 S. Centerpointe Parkway
Santa Maria, CA 93455
(805) 346-8357
h.campos@sbcsocialserv.org

SLO County Contacts

Marie Hughes, ILP Supervisor
1255 Kendall Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93455
(805) 503-6278
mhughes@fcni.org

ILP Case Managers:

Shane Leal
1255 Kendall Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93455
(805) 215-4697
sleal@fcni.org
Mary Marzano
1255 Kendall Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93455
(805) 668-8083
mmarzano@fcni.org
Celia Ford
1255 Kendall Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93455
(805) 540-1591
cford@fcni.org
Grace Norris
1255 Kendall Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93455
(805) 215-0707
gnorris@fcni.org

Additional Resources

 
          
Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.